DELCO General Contractors
P.O. Box 808
9650 Celeste Road
Saraland Alabama, 36571
Phone: 251-675-5885    Fax: 251-675-5887

  Home   AboutUs  

Clients & Projects

  Company Profile   Employment   Contacts  

 

 

DELCO General Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 808
9650 Celeste Road
Saraland Alabama, 36571

Phone: 251-675-5885
Phone: 251-675-5886
Fax:     251-675-5887

 

 

Jeff Stokley: President
E-mail: jeff@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Tony Richburg: Vice President
E-mail: tony@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Pam Stokley: Secretary and Treasurer
E-mail: pam@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Johnny Franklin: Operations Manager
E-mail: jmf@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Vance Self: Environmental, Health, & Safety Director
E-mail: Vance@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Kristie Leeton: Human Resources
E-mail: Kristie@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Sue Braddock: Payroll
E-mail: sue@delcogeneralcontractors.com

Tammy Morris: Accounts Payable
E-mail: tammy@delcogeneralcontractors.com

 

 

 



Home
 /  AboutUs  /  Clients & Projects  /  Company Profile  /  Employment  /  Contacts

 

Copyrightę 2007, Delco General Contractors  All Rights Reserved
Website by TCS